North American Performance Sites

Washington University in St. Louis (Coordinating and Performance Site)
Coordinating Site Leader: John C. Morris, MD
Performance Site leader: Randall Bateman, MD
Washington University School of Medicine Knight Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
4488 Forest Park Ave., Suite 130 St. Louis, MO 63108-2292

Global Clinical Coordinator: Angela Oliver
Phone: 314-286-2683
Email: olivera@abraxas.wustl.edu

Contact: Wendy Sigurdson
Phone: 314-362-2256
Email: sigurdsonw@neuro.wustl.edu


Columbia University
Site leader: Richard Mayeux, MD
Sergievsky Professor of Neurology, Psychiatry, and Epidemiology
Co-Director, Taub Institute of Research on Alzheimer's Disease and the Aging Brain 
Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons 
630 West 168th Street 
New York, New York 10032

Contact: Amanda L. Sena, M.S., C.G.C.
Phone: 212-305-5097
Email: als2279@columbia.edu


Indiana University
Site leader: Bernardino Ghetti, MD
Indiana University
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
635 Barnhill Drive, MS A 142
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact: Francine Epperson
Phone: 317-274-1590
Email: freppers@iupui.edu


University of California, Los Angeles
Site leader: John Ringman, MD
University of California, Los Angeles
10911 Weyburn Ave., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Contact: David Wharton
Phone: 310-794-0355
Email:dwharton@mednet.ucla.edu


Brigham and Women’s Hospital–Massachusetts General Hospital
Site leader: Reisa Sperling, MD
Brigham and Women's Hospital
221 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Contact: Caroline Sullivan, BA
Phone: 617-643-5200
Email: csullivan21@partners.org


Brown University-Butler Hospital
Site leader: Stephen Salloway, MD
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906

Contact: Erin Poyant
Phone: 401-455-6403
Email: epoyant@butler.org


University of Pittsburgh
Site leader: Eric McDade, D.O.
Alzheimer Disease Research Center
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
4-West Montefiore University Hospital
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Contact: Snezana Ikonomovic, MD
Phone: 412-692-2700
Email: ikonomovics@upmc.edu

Eric McDade, D.O.
Phone: 412-692-2732
Email: mcdadee@umpc.edu


Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
Site leader: Neill R. Graff-Radford, M.D.
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Contact: Dana Kistler
Phone: 904-953-9680
Email: Kistler.Dana@mayo.edu